Welcome

Welcome to my blog I hope this will be an encouragement to you as I share what the Lord lays on my heart to share.  I will be real and let you step into my daily imperfect progress life as I strive to be obedient to the Lord and be a girl who says yes to God in ‘whatever’ He asks me to do and glorify Him in all my actions and words.  As I said it is imperfect progress so I will share with you how I fail but still continue on by asking for forgiveness, repenting, and re-surrendering to be a follower of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

